Dishing out some skepticism and facing the consequences of a spontaneous decision

So what is blogging, really? I searched it up on Google (like the resourceful person that I am) and got this: a personal website or web page on which an individual records opinions, links to other sites, etc. on a regular basis. Not gonna lie, but that seems like a lot of work. I don’t know what this blog is going to be about, to be honest. It was a spontaneous decision made at 2 am on a school night and we all know that students are a little deranged by that point. I gave it a lot of thought, don’t get me wrong. It could be a blog about book reviews since that’s my primary hobby….it could be a photography blog since I take random pictures on my iPhone (how mainstream) on a daily basis…but I feel like there are already thousands of blogs for those things, with people better equipped to dish out creative and reasonable entries than me. Maybe this could be a ranting blog, who knows? I should probably start with some ME things but I don’t know how much I want to reveal on a public forum. Sigh. Dilemmas. 

For now, this is good enough for a first post.

Leave a Reply

